2. Yes because that is the crazy in me. And no because I think its a conspiracy: the government's way of decreasing immigration from Mexico. Side eye activate!
3. No YouTube crushes here. All my male subscriptions are gay and that would be a waste of time to crush on them. But I would love to go shoppping with them.
4.Nah I am laid back. If there is drama, I squash it verbally and then I go "howudoin?"
5. Don't leave us too long anymore but we know you were counting the money that your hoes made for you on the corner this month LOL!
1. Ummm yeah... you would too if you saw him lol.
ReplyDelete2. Yes because that is the crazy in me. And no because I think its a conspiracy: the government's way of decreasing immigration from Mexico. Side eye activate!
3. No YouTube crushes here. All my male subscriptions are gay and that would be a waste of time to crush on them. But I would love to go shoppping with them.
4.Nah I am laid back. If there is drama, I squash it verbally and then I go "howudoin?"
5. Don't leave us too long anymore but we know you were counting the money that your hoes made for you on the corner this month LOL!
1. Stalking? No. But i have done some cross-checking every now and then.
ReplyDelete2.No. I'm more worried about my damn allergies!
3. I do, i do. Fabledverse ( it's crush lite though lol)
4. My friends? No. People who hate to get called out on their BS? More than likely...but they usually aren't friends...
5. I Missed You! But damn i needed to buy at least a carton of milk, and you just bitchslapped my ends outta me LOL
1. Hell Yeah...
ReplyDelete2. Not Really
3. Youtube? Nah not anymore...But I Have A Twitter crush n I Am not telling
4. No, But I will Go off when it is called for
5. Bitch I still talk to u on twitter... Go put another hoe on the stroll LMAO Muahz