
Making The Band is the best fucking show on TV!!!I love this this trainwreck of a progam. I swear I do! I watch it glued to the screen and calling my best friend during commercials for running commentary. And this weeks episode did not disappoint.
First lets start with Q and the damn text message. Since when does "were moving on with or without you" mean that they trying to kick you out the group? If anything that message says that the decision is yours and either you get with the program or watch the group go on without you. He was so fucking immature here. He's the youngest dude in the group and it shows!
And then Q gone pout like a little bitch!!! I was looking at that mess like "Are you fucking serious?" But this was the kicker... " I don't have any problem with Day26. Day26 has a problem with Q...and I have the text messages to prove it". *Cough* Punk Bitch *Cough*
Okay this is where Q flips the script like ain't shit wrong. When he came in like "why is everyone so upset?" that shit pissed me off, like they just wasn't fighting in the damn lobby like 5 minutes before. THE BITCH ASS QUOTE OF THE WEEK- "I don't have a problem with you guys...what's the problem...you guys are getting mad and slapping your hands...Q doesn't have a problem". This bitchass quote sparked Will to give the realest moment of the whole video. 3:44 - 4:06 is the best...Will get real on Q's ass! But the most insightful part happens when Q accuses the rest of the group of setting him up. What kind of paranoid shit is that? And his lil crying spell and accusing Mike of not taking up from him, like he a fucking little kid!!! I admit...I was ready for somebody to knock Q in his mouth! But when Robert call's Q Aubrey, that was priceless!
So...initially I was'nt a big Dawn fan. When Q just started to actin a fool, I started to think we may be seeing a little Yoko revisited, but this chick was spitting mad knowledge on these fools. You can't argue with experience and this is her expertise. She witnessed a group self destruct from the inside.
Diddy punks them! No more commentary necessary.
OMG I love this show!!! Why do I love this mess so much? I've been thinking about it, and this is what I came up with. This is the Day26/Making the Band allure...they have a homo erotic appeal. I'll explain! Some think that some of the members in the group are gay and initially I was on this gay bandwagon, but I'm over it now. I don't think any of the members are gay. I think we want them to be gay! I know you giving me the side eye! But peep this...watching MTB is like watching gay porn. It's primal, it's aggressive...yet at any moment you think, somebody's going to kiss! Like when Q comes to his senses and comes back in the room and he apologizes to Will and they all crying and thangs, and then they hug! Wouldn't that scene been better if Will just grabbed Q and planted a sloppy wet one on him? I'm just saying! Just think about it. Who watches Making The Band? Women and gay men! And who watches gay porn? Women and gay men! Gotcha thinking don't I? I can't wait to next week! I have'nt been this excited about Thursday TV programming since The Cosby Show followed by A Different World!
Agreed!!! i fucking love this show and don't know what i would do without it at this moment in life. It has all of the best criteria for a lifetime movie...love it!!!
ReplyDeleteDawn gave us all the bizzness--TUNNEL VISION!!!
Ok, and a sidebar...yes, yes, i finally agree Diddy is poison!!!
Girl!! Yes, I stopped watching this season after the first episode cause I KNEW there was going to be some bithassness I KNEW IT! From I've seen and heard, Q's acting like a fucking female. I still he feels like since he goes with Dawn for some reason that makes him the sh*t. Diddy's commentary last night on twitter was funny.
ReplyDeleteBut I do think they need to be watching their backs...I don't trust Diddy
[it's me Kaiwan...i know i know...i need to f*ckin sign up for this so i won't have to be anonymous anymore LOL]
ReplyDeletelord have MERCY Dani...thanks for posting the vids cuz I keep missing this show!! damn deli! anyway...this show...this episode...is the str8 BUSINESS!!! I was taped to the damn screen watching these youtube links of the show. omg...my fav. quote: Robert - "no more talking!" LOL!!!
but yes...Diddy is just a mess....after Day 26 done kissed and made up he gonna seperate them which may only cause more drama in the end. lord....and wuts next?! making the band 5: rebuiliding Danity Kane?! shoooo....
but anyway...thanks for the post dahling! i love this trumfoolery...had me jumpin, laughin and snappin in the damn office. smdh...
The Show is full of cockamamie bulljiving crap... We are just drawn to drama its in our nature... Its not the homoerotic tale of it all... It's just truth, I can see it I can see it i can see the DL trumfoolery that is taking place, because I have witnessed it first hand too many times... Loved Dawn's commentary though, I thought at first "What does this bitch know her group is no more?!" But she should never be filmed with no make-up like that again!... Muahz Love it DaniBoo
ReplyDelete